National Security Dual-Use Tech Summit

Oct 07, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT | Special Code: AFSGP50



  • Steve Taub, Partner In-Q-Tel

  • Michael Brown, Director of Defense Innovation Unit

  • Col. Nathan Diller, Director of AFWERX

  • Leslie Babich, Director of SOFWERX

  • Lt. Col. Alex Goldberg, DIU, Joint Innovation Officer

  • MG Boe Young, Founder and CEO of Peacemaker Partners

  • Dr. Will Roper, Fmr Assistant Secretary of the Air Force, CEO Volsani

  • Nicolas Chaillan, First U.S. Air Force and Space Force Chief Software Officer (CSO)

  • Capt. Ben VanBuskirk, Director of  NAVALX

  • Col. Jay Wisham, Director of Army Applications Lab

  • JD Enright, TMGcore, Founder and CEO

  • David Hamilton, Founder and CEO of America's Future Series

TIME: Oct 07, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT

Use registration code AFSGP50 for 50% off

These codes are good for both the $20 admission fee and the $150 pitch fee